Please find below additional information about the nursery such as recent news and our policies. 

Term 6 News

Activities for term 6

Cooking, Library, handwriting, Speech and Language, phonics, guided reading, Read, write, Ink, Health and Hygiene groups, yoga, wood work, Spanish, Music, Talk Time and ICT small group activities are on offer as well as sticky kids and forest school.

Topics for term 6

Water, Senses, Sand, Health, fitness and sport and summer fun

Fundraising events

Summer Fete – School Field on Friday 15th July at 3pm

We are looking for donations for our cake stall, tombola and raffle stall please.

Please look out for raffle tickets coming home in bags.

Term Dates

Sports Day 6th July at 9:15am – Parents Welcome

Parents Evening Thursday 7th July from 5pm (Booking available now at the gate or via email and Dojo)

Sports Day 8th July at 2:30pm – Parents Welcome

Summer Party – 14th July (parents to provide their child/children with party food)

Summer Fete – Friday 15th July at 3pm on the school Field (All Welcome)

Summer Party – 19th July (parents to provide their child/children with party food) Bouncy Obstacle Course too

Summer term ends 20th July 2022 and will finish at 1:15pm

Inset Day – Thursday 21st July

All Stars Summer Play Scheme – Monday 25th July until Friday 5th August (Booking Forms Available on website)

Tuesday 6th September Start of the school year

Monday 24 – Friday 28 October Half-term break

Tuesday 20 December Break up for Christmas holiday (1.15pm)

Wednesday 4 January 2023 Start of Term 3

Monday 13 – Friday 17 February Half-term break

Friday 31 March Break up for Easter holiday (1.15pm)

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June Half-term break

Monday 5 June Start of Term 6

Friday 21 July End of school year (1.15pm)

Policy Document

Please click below to see our policies documents.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.